Her Daily Life

I’m Baaaack lol….this is a layout that I created with a whole Chickaniddy collection kit called “Date Night” that I found at Tuesday Morning’s for only *SHOCKER* 4.99!!!! Now that is a steal especially since Chickaniddy produces extremely high quality products!!! The papers are gorgeous and thick which makes them perfect if you’d like to add a bit of mixed media touches on them!!! I had a great time working with this collection and I ended up scrapping these adorable pics of my youngest daughter Olivia in one of her infamous daily photo shoots!
2015-04-19 16.31.42
Here is a closer look at the title and a bit of the clustering on the right side of the layout! I am absolutely in love with those yellow Daily Flash letter stickers which are made my October Afternoon! In fact I have had them for almost a whole year and now just decided to stop hoarding them hehehe it’s a sickness really lol.  I also really love the touches of gold that are in that lovely cluster! I used really a hodge podge of different embellies from several different lines and manufactures. I love being able to combine different elements like that together! It gives me a lot of joy to think outside of the box and really create my own mix!
20150419_163023

Isn’t that little jar soooo cute! And I love how those yellow leaves pop out of the back like they were meant to be there! The little cream button that is poking it’s head out from under the pics is actually form a Maggie Holmes embellishment jar that I also bought from Tuesday Morning’s as well as the wood veneer hearts and those cute little gold chipboard hearts! Oh the things you can find in that store!

20150419_163035

I also added a bit of embellishments in the upper left corner of the page to kind of let your eye know that this is where you start! That puffy cherish speech bubble sticker is from the Heidi Swapp Memory Planner line and while I am not the kind of person that can keep up with a lot of the planner craze that is happening right now I love using them in my scrapbooking and they make the cutest details! Thanks so much for joining me for this layout post, hope you liked it and maybe found a little inspiration lol even if it was only to get up and go to Tuesday Morning’s hehehe!20150419_163040

Leave a Reply

