I’m in the Clique!!!

2015-11-10 03.11.52

OMG>>>are you ready for this one???  I am so honored to announce that I will be the guest designer for Clique Kits kit club for the month of December!! I just can’t believe it and am so thankful to the whole team over there!  If you haven’t heard they are releasing a special kit for the holidays called “Clique into December” and it is featuring the amazing Pinkfresh Studios collection “Christmas Whishes”.  I am so excited to get to work and I hope that I can deliver some nice projects! I have a video where I showcase all of the items that come in the kit so check it out along with the Clique Kits website where you can find all the information to order!  Have a great day everyone!!!

http://cliquekits.com

Leave a Reply

