December Daily!!!

Welcome! I hope that you are having a great day! December has started and that means so is my December Daily project!  I am going in with a strong will to do it so we will see if I can keep that mentality when the season really gets into full swing HA! I do hope so though because I just think it will be so much fun to look at this album in the future! I’ m sorry that I don’t have any pictures of it today as I was in a bit of a hurry but I will leave a link below to the process video that I did showing step by step how I created my first entries! Hope you enjoy and have a great day!

Happy Holidays~Alicia

Leave a Reply

