December Daily

2015-11-10 03.11.52Happy holidays! I feel like they are getting into full swing around here and I couldn’t be happier.  Last year we had planned a huge two week family vacation starting with us flying out Christmas morning so it was so busy and it’s nice to slow down this year and really be able to enjoy the season and all of the fun things that it has to offer here in Minnesota.  Plus in the up side I get a chance to really do a December Daily this year! I had great intentions of attempting one last year and even made my cover and a few foundation pages but I was really doomed before I began because with all of the other preparations that we had I never even did one page!! Sad I know but I did manage to get lots of our holiday photos into a smash book while we were traveling and that was a great alternative but this year I am diving in head first into my DD!  I am using the same album that I used last year (I just switched out my 2o14 to a 2015 since I had the same Thickers lol don’t tell anyone lol)! SO far I have been able to keep up pretty good!    I should also mention that I am guest designing over at Clique Kits this month and am using their holiday kit called “Clique into December” and I am loving it! I haven’t really stepped outside of it much yet and I find that there are so many amazing embellishments and papers that I could possible squeeze out a few pages along with my DD!  If you wanna check them out I highly recommend it and will leave the link below!  I do have process videos up for all of the pages that I have completed up on my YouTube channel and will also leave the links to those as well! I do hope that whatever you and your loved ones are doing this season, that you get a chance to enjoy  it and maybe even document it! Thank so much and Happy Holidays!

Hugs~Alicia

http://cliquekits.com

Before December (Nov 29-30)

Day One and Day Two

Leave a Reply

